Meet the Impact Investing National Advisory Board Aotearoa New Zealand (IINABANZ)!

David Woods


Deputy Chair

John McCarthy

Tindall Foundation

Simon O'Connor

Responsible Investment Association Australasia

Screen Shot 2018-04-24 at 1.14.05 PM.png

Louise Aitken

Ākina Foundation 

Raewyn Jones

WEL Energy Trust

Anne-Maree O'Connor

NZ Super

Jamie Newth

Soul Capital/University of Auckland

Alex Hannant



To be announced

This network is designed to connect people through discussion and resources about Impact Investing to share, educate, raise awareness and inspire. 

© 2019 Impact Investing Network (IIN)